PetStayIndex

← Smoky Mountains index

Cabins USA Gatlinburg

Pet policy record · Source-checked Sep 2026 · view source

Pet fee
$50 per stay
Deposit
Not stated
Max pets
2
Weight limit
40 lbs combined
Breed restrictions
None stated
Dogs
Not stated
Cats
Not stated
Other pets
Not stated
Pre-approval
Not stated
Pet-friendly cabins
Not stated

From our verification notes: Pet_Fee_Amount: "There is a $50 pet fee if you choose to bring your pet." | Pet_Fee_Type: "There is a $50 pet fee if you choose to bring your pet." | Max_Pets: "Some of our units are pet friendly and allow for two pets weighing no more than 40 pounds combined." | Weight_Limit_Lbs: "allow for two pets weighing no more than 40 pounds combined" | Approval_Required: "If you bring a pet without notifying us or bring a pet to a non-pet friendly unit, you are responsible for the cost of damages"

Check availability at Cabins USA Gatlinburg →

Policies can change at any time — confirm directly with the property before booking.

Report outdated info